Reversepilgrims Blog

a northwest family moves to the UK

Airport antics July 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — reversepilgrims @ 12:56 am
 

One Response to “Airport antics”

  1. Michele Percussi Says:

    Hey lady….

    So happy that you have given me the opportunity to catch up! The boys look so happy (and a bit more grown up since the last time I saw them years ago..); so I am assuming that the parents are as excited as children!

    Take care my dear…I will follow your travels. I always knew you would go far; but the mileage thing was not what I had in mind. I should have known your greatness would never have boundaries.

    Hugs…

    Michele


Leave a Reply

